Free Bible Commentary

Donna Cooper

Donna Cooper -- The Cross Said It All

The Cross Said It All

1. Listen To The Hammer Ring

2. At The Foot Of The Cross

3. Love Grew Where The Blood Fell

4. The Blood Covered It All

5. How Great Thou Art

6. Shoutin' Time

7. I Choose

8. Nail It To The Cross

9. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

10. The Cross Said It All

Donna Cooper lives in Columbus, Mississippi where she began singing Christian music at age 12. Donna and her family have been attending Fairview Baptist Church in Columbus for 24 years, where she is an active member of the adult choir, as well as a mixed ensemble. She enjoys having opportunities to share her music, and prays that this CD will point you to the Cross, and remind you of God's love and sacrifice.